Directory last updated 20 September 2021

CONTACT US

SpecialistInfo.com

14 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 1ED
United Kingdom

Company Registration Number: 3995239

VAT Number: GB 772 8543 96

Information Commissioner’s Office Registration Number: Z5817507

General Enquiries
Tel: 01423 562003
Email: info@specialistinfo.com


Olivia Whiteside - CEO & ENT Surgeon
olivia@specialistinfo.com

Emma Taylor - Director
emma@specialistinfo.com
01423 787 979

Rachel Platt – Consultant Editor in Chief & Sales Lead
rachel@specialistinfo.com
01423 787 980

Carly Gill – Data Sales Manager & PP Courses Manager
carly@specialistinfo.com
01423 787 982

Lisa Cheyne – Medico-Legal Courses Manager
lisa@specialistinfo.com
01423 787 984

Nicola Guy – Conferences Manager
nicola@specialistinfo.com
01423 787 981

Rosie Crawford – GP Editor in Chief
rosie@specialistinfo.com
01423 787 978

Katy Walters – Editorial Lead
katy@specialistinfo.com
01423 787 983

Yvonne Lowe – Medico-Legal and Clinical Trials CV Liaison
yvonne@specialistinfo.com