CONTACT US



SpecialistInfo.com
14 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 1ED
United Kingdom

Company Registration
Number:
3995239

VAT Number: GB 772 8543 96

General Enquiries
Tel: 01423-562003
Email: info@specialistinfo.com
Mandatory Fields *
Name*
Organisation
Telephone
Email*
Where did you hear about us?*
Comments 

Please Enter Security Code
(to show you are not a robot!) 
 
Sales and Accounts:
Emma Taylor
emma@specialistinfo.com

Rachel Platt
rachel@specialistinfo.com

Carly Gill
carly@specialistinfo.com
Data Packs
Carly Gill
carly@specialistinfo.com

Emma Taylor
emma@specialistinfo.com
Consultant Editorial Enquiries:
Rachel Platt
rachel@specialistinfo.com

Nicola Guy
nicola@specialistinfo.com

Katy Walters
katy@specialistinfo.com

Medico Legal Courses:
Lisa Cheyne
lisa@specialistinfo.com

Nicola Guy
nicola@specialistinfo.com
Doctors and Secretaries Enquiries:
Rachel Platt
rachel@specialistinfo.com
Conferences:
Nicola Guy
nicola@specialistinfo.com
GP Editorial Enquiries:
Rosie Crawford
rosie@specialistinfo.com
Medico-Legal & Clinical Trials CVs:
Yvonne Lowe
yvonne@specialistinfo.com
Directors:
Emma Taylor
Olivia Whiteside
Spacer

Third Party Advertisement

Adverts by Google