SpecialistInfo
www.specialistinfo.com
YOUR ACCOUNT
COURSES
DOCUMENTS
NEW! - STATISTICS
SEARCH FOR
Medical Abbreviations
provided by MediLexicon

SpecialistInfo
Last Updated 31 October 2014

CONTACT US

SpecialistInfo.com
19 East Parade
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5LF
United Kingdom

Company Registration Number: 3995239

VAT Number: GB 772 8543 96

General Enquiries
Tel: 01423-562003
Fax: 01423-562354
Email: info@specialistinfo.com
Mandatory Fields *
Name*
Organisation
Telephone
Email*
Where did you hear about us?*
Comments 
 
Sales, Data Packs, Accounts:
Rachel Platt 01423 727 725
rachel@specialistinfo.com
Katy Walters 01423 727 726
katy@specialistinfo.com
Emma Taylor (maternity leave)
emma@specialistinfo.com
Advertising:
Carly Gill 01423 727722
carly@specialistinfo.com
Medico Legal Courses:
Lisa Cheyne 01423 727 721
lisa@specialistinfo.com
Nicola Guy 01423 727 722
nicola@specialistinfo.com
Consultant Editorial Enquiries:
Ruth Whiteside 01423 727 723
rw@specialistinfo.com
Rachel Platt 01423 727 725
rachel@specialistinfo.com
Katy Walters 01423 727 726
katy@specialistinfo.com
Lisa Cheyne 01423 727 721
lisa@specialistinfo.com
Nicola Guy 01423 727 722
nicola@specialistinfo.com

GP Editorial Enquiries:
Rosie Crawford
01423 727 720
rosie@specialistinfo.com
Medico-Legal & Clinical Trials CVs:
Yvonne Lowe
01943 880 683
yvonne@specialistinfo.com
Doctors and Secretaries Enquiries:
Rachel Platt
01423 727 725
rachel@specialistinfo.com
Managing Director:
Hugh Whiteside
01423 727 727
hw2@specialistinfo.com
Cosmetic dentistry guide
Emergency Dentist
Spacer
Home  Directory  About  News  Charities  Contact  Logout

Terms & Conditions

© 2014 Healthcare Knowledge Ltd (Creators of SpecialistInfo). All Rights Reserved.